2021 Calendar
 
Semester 1

Term 1

Tuesday 2 February ― Friday 16 April


Term 2 

Monday 3 May ― Friday 9 July

Semester 2

Term 3 

Monday 26 July ― Friday 1 October


Term 4 

Monday 18 October ― Friday 17 December

                       
                         GSNZ Teacher Only Dates

                            Friday 14 May, 2021

                            Friday 6 August, 2021

                            Friday 29 October, 2021

 
                          Holidays observed

                              Waitangi Day – Saturday 6 February. Observed: Monday 8 February

                              Taranaki Anniversary – Monday 8 March

                              Good Friday – Friday 2 April

                              Easter Monday – Monday 5 April

                              Queen’s Birthday — Monday 7 June

                              Labour Day — Monday 25 October